purescript-ast: PureScript Programming Language Abstract Syntax Tree

[ bsd3, language, library ] [ Propose Tags ]

Defines the underlying syntax of the PureScript Programming Language.


[Skip to Readme]
Versions [RSS] [faq] 0.1.0.0, 0.1.1.0
Dependencies aeson (>=1.5.6.0 && <1.6), base (>=4.14.1.0 && <4.15), base-compat (>=0.11.2 && <0.12), bytestring (>=0.10.12.0 && <0.11), containers (>=0.6.2.1 && <0.7), deepseq (>=1.4.4.0 && <1.5), filepath (>=1.4.2.1 && <1.5), microlens (>=0.4.11.2 && <0.5), mtl (>=2.2.2 && <2.3), protolude (>=0.3.0 && <0.4), scientific (>=0.3.6.2 && <0.4), serialise (>=0.2.3.0 && <0.3), text (>=1.2.4.1 && <1.3), vector (>=0.12.1.2 && <0.13) [details]
License BSD-3-Clause
Copyright (c) 2013-17 Phil Freeman, (c) 2014-19 Gary Burgess, (c) other contributors (see CONTRIBUTORS.md)
Author Phil Freeman <paf31@cantab.net>
Maintainer Gary Burgess <gary.burgess@gmail.com>, Hardy Jones <jones3.hardy@gmail.com>, Harry Garrood <harry@garrood.me>, Christoph Hegemann <christoph.hegemann1337@gmail.com>, Liam Goodacre <goodacre.liam@gmail.com>, Nathan Faubion <nathan@n-son.com>
Category Language
Home page https://www.purescript.org/
Bug tracker https://github.com/purescript/purescript/issues
Source repo head: git clone https://github.com/purescript/purescript
Uploaded by hdgarrood at 2021-04-18T15:54:06Z
Distributions NixOS:0.1.1.0
Downloads 346 total (45 in the last 30 days)
Rating (no votes yet) [estimated by Bayesian average]
Your Rating
  • λ
  • λ
  • λ
Status Hackage Matrix CI
Docs available [build log]
Last success reported on 2021-04-18 [all 1 reports]

Modules

[Index] [Quick Jump]

Downloads

Maintainer's Corner

For package maintainers and hackage trustees

Candidates


Readme for purescript-ast-0.1.1.0

[back to package description]

purescript-ast

Defines the underlying syntax of the PureScript Programming Language.

Compiler compatibility

We provide a table to make it a bit easier to map between versions of purescript and purescript-ast.

purescript purescript-ast
0.14.0 0.1.0.0
0.14.1 0.1.1.0